Hello lovelies,

I hope you’ve enjoyed the first week of AnA.

I sure did enjoy posting here my drawing and pictures.

I promise in the future to have more of my arabesques to share here with you, but hope you didn’t mind my pictures, as I LOVE to take pretty pictures.

I am off for the weekend. But I will be back next week with more pictures and with lots more arabesques for you.

For now I leave you with another yet favorite shot of mine!

Flowers for you!

—-

Olá meus queridos,

Eu espero que vocês tenham gostado da primeira semana de AnA.

Eu com certeza adorei postar por aqui meus desenhos e fotos.

Eu prometo  que  no futuro eu terei mais dos meus arabescos para dividir aqui com vcs, mas espero que vcs não se incomodem com minhas fotos, pq eu AMO tirar fotos.

Eu estou me desconectando para o final de semana. Mas estarei de volta semana que vem com mais fotos e mais arabescos para vcs.

Por hora, deixo vcs com outra das minhas fotos prediletas!

Flores para vc!

—-

xx,

A.

