This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Today is friday, and I will be logging off over the weekend in order to work on new projects 😉

I have more sketch of drawings I would like to share here with you, so I might consider log in just for that, but it is not a promise.

But I do have this animated flow drawing of my butterflies and flowers that I am really happy with the outcome of it and really looking forward for your reaction. I might change a few steps in the way, in a future, but for now, this puts a huge smile on my face! Hope in yours too.

—-

Hoje é sexta-feira, e eu estarei afastada daqui durante o final de semana, trabalhando em outros projetos 😉

Eu ainda tenho outros desenhos e rascunhos que eu gostaria de dividir aqui com vcs, então talvez eu dê uma paradinha no final de semana para isso, mas não prometo nada.

De qualquer maneira eu tenho essa animação fluída das minhas borboletas e flores, e eu estou tão feliz com o resultado que eu estou super ansiosa para saber da reação de vcs. No futuro, eu devo modificar alguns dos passos no caminho, mas por agora, essa animação já me deixa com um super sorriso no rosto. Espero que faça o mesmo por vcs.

—-

xx,

A.

