trying new technics / tentando novas técnicas

Hello!

Long time no see…

I know, I know… It is way tooooooooo long since I’ve last written in here and shared with you my drawings… I am sorry!
But the lack of posts don’t mean I did stop paiting-drawing-whatever… I am still up and running! I just had little time to make pictures and save them….

But I am back, and you should brace yourself for all at once updates! 😉
And if you miss me too much, keep an eye on my other blog, just life… , where I try to post more frequently and on the go and of course to my flickr account, where I will also try to post pictures n the go 😉

Hope you like the next posts!

xx,

A.

 

!tradução!

Olá…

Eu sei, eu sei… já faz muuuuuuuito tempo desde a última vez que eu escrvi aqui…
Mas isso não significa que eu parei com minhas atividades artísticas… foi só falta de tempo mesmo, para poder fotografar e postar aqui… Desculpe-me… Tentarei ficar mais em dia aqui…
De qq maneira, se vcs sentirem muito a minha falta, deem uma olhada no meu outro blog,  just life… , onde eu tento postar com mais frequência e tb com registros via celular 😉 ou então a minha página do flickr.

Bom, espero que vcs gostem dos próximos posts…

xx,

A.

