20130604_171143

working on a new project

20130604_171206

close up of my flowers

20130604_171905

hanging on the wall…

Hello!

I am having trouble setting time aside to work on my drawings… (one would think that with extra “free” time, one would have FREE time… it doesn’t exactly work like that…)

Anyway… 😉 yesterday I made some time to do some new drawings (not the collage yet) and change the frames in the living room

Now I am working on feathers and dreamcatchers… Did I share my other dreamcatcher sketchs with you already? If not, I will soon. Althouh is still a work in progress… what I most liked was the flower… My sgnature mark…

After I am done with dreamcatchers I am moving on to spider webs! I don’t really like spiders… but they do do some very nice webs 😛

See you soon!

xx,

A.

