image

image

The reason I am on a roll lately is that, besides inspiration and a full stack of supply gift from sis, my hubby gave me a little table easel!

I am so happy with it!
It was a total bliss to just sit relax and let it flow! (and then later play with how to better expose it here)

Guess my next step should be working really good on pictures instead of just phone-cam registering them 😉
Anyhow, the work here is in waves… Every time I start doodling my arabesque I feel like drawing waves on a lake after someone threw in a stone or so… So I start the lines and keep on going. Here I tried to give in to colored  bubbles, but my next step is to learn how to give perspective and motion….

Do you like it?

image

A razão da minha fonte  de inspiração ultimamente não é só o fato de minha cunhada ter me abastecido com vários pincéis e papéis e coisa e tal, mas principalmente o fato do maridão ter me dado um cavalete de mesa!

É simplesmente uma delícia sentar e deixar a imaginação voar no papel a sua frente!

Aqui eu estou começando um estudo em ondas… Toda vez que eu começo a rabiscar meus arabescos eu tenho essa sensação de gotas ou pedrinhas se do jogadas na superfície de um lago e formando ondas. Então eu comecei a desenhar as linhas e usei as cores para preencher bolhinhas.
Meu próximo passo é  aprender a expressar perspectiva é movimento.

Vcs gostaram?

Keep Inspired!
xx,
A.

