image

DIY materials

image

On the park

image

image

Mug and todo hot beverages

image

angles

Hello!

So long I last wrote here…
But life has been chaotic and I am lacking inspiration… My latest doodles were so blah… (for me) but I guess I should keep even the blah ones..  As life, they are part of me and will help for future improvement!

In any case… Here is my Halloween DIY. I made a new cover for my travel mug 😉
Later on I will post also my DIY with my kid.

Have a lovely week!
—-

Oi, Oi!!!
Faz é tempo que eu não escrevo aqui… Mas tb faz é  tempo que eu não rabisco nada (a não ser rabiscos)
Vida, sabe… Um caos só… Mas um caos gostoso cheio de abraços e beijos e pirraças com meu filhote! (e a algumas horas de trabalho :-P)

Mas… Para um recomeço legal de semana, aqui vai minha última prática: uma nova estampa para a minha caneca térmica!
Mais tarde eu posto tb os trabalhinhos com meu filhote!

Tenham uma ótima semana!

Keep Inspired!
xx,
A.

